Часовой пояс: GMT
,
14 : 18
:54

Время в городах - Париж - сравнение времени

Сравнение времени города Париж с городами страны Австралия

+08:30
GMT+01:00 - GMT+09:30

Париж - Аделаида

+08:30
GMT+01:00 - GMT+09:30

Париж - Дарвин

+09:00
GMT+01:00 - GMT+10:00

Париж - Канберра

+09:00
GMT+01:00 - GMT+10:00

Париж - Мельбурн

+07:00
GMT+01:00 - GMT+08:00

Париж - Перт

+09:00
GMT+01:00 - GMT+10:00

Париж - Сидней