Часовой пояс: GMT
,
14 : 40
:19

Время в городах - Париж - сравнение времени

Сравнение времени города Париж с городами страны Индонезия

+08:00
GMT+01:00 - GMT+09:00

Париж - Амбон

+06:00
GMT+01:00 - GMT+07:00

Париж - Джакарта

+07:00
GMT+01:00 - GMT+08:00

Париж - Купанг